You can help determine the outcome of the 2020 Election

(Image: courtesy IllumiNative)

Press Pool

Natives Vote Town Hall to be held today September 22, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. Eastern / 5:00 p.m. Central / 4:00 p.m. Mountain / 3:00 p.m. Pacific

News Release

IllumiNative

The 2020 election has been dramatically altered with the passing of Supreme Court Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg. Now we must fight even harder for the future we need — but together our power to change the world is unlimited. 

This election is an inflection point to build Native peoples’ visibility and political power by ensuring that Native voices, particularly those of Native women and young people, are heard.

The Native vote will help determine the outcome of 77 presidential electoral votes in seven states — a margin that determined the outcome of the 2016 presidential election.

Join us on TODAY to explore all of this and more during our first Natives Vote Town Hall:

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. Eastern / 5:00 p.m. Central / 4:00 p.m. Mountain / 3:00 p.m. Pacific broadcast jointly on Facebook Live via IllumiNative and Native Organizers Alliance channels.

Natives Vote Town Hall - graphic 01 - IllumiNative
(Image: courtesy IllumiNative)
Natives Vote Town Hall - graphic 02 - IllumiNative
(Image: courtesy IllumiNative)
Natives Vote Town Hall - graphic 03 - IllumiNative
(Image: courtesy IllumiNative)
Comments

Press Pool

FEATURED
COMMUNITY