News Release

Democratic National Convention Native American Caucus 

Senator Kamala Harris will be the guest for the monthly Democratic National Convention Native American Caucus call today, June 26, at 2 p.m. Eastern Time / 1 p.m. Central Time / 12 p.m. Mountain Time / 11 a.m. Pacific Time. 

Senator Kamala Harris is the guest for the Democratic National Convention Native American Caucus monthly call scheduled for June 26 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern.

Senator Kamala Harris is the guest for the Democratic National Convention Native American Caucus monthly call scheduled for June 26 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern.

Democratic National Convention Native American Caucus Rion Ramirez will moderate the call, and will be joined by Democratic National Convention Chair Tom Perez. Tribal leaders will have the opportunity to ask Senator Harris questions. Chair Perez will provide an update to the Democratic Convention being hosted in Milwaukee. It will be very interactive and informative. 

Please register for the call, here

https://democrats.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_9J6MdlmcSgig0MFb_SR5mA  

Senator Harris has been an advocate for Indian Country, and her platform while running for the Democratic presidential nomination shows her dedication. Her Plan to Honor Tribal Sovereignty and Lift Up Native American Communities can be found here.

#NativeVote #IWillVote