Editor's Daily Note 11/18/19

Mark Trahant

Daily Note 11/18/19

Morning meeting. 7 am Pacific, 8 am Phoenix, 10 am Washington.

Already a busy morning. I got notice over the weekend about Shoshone-Bannock Tribes win in the 9th circuit. Posted story. (Thanks, Aliyah, for editing.) This phosphate is nasty stuff. I can’t think of another site that is too dangerous to clean up (the official EPA position).

Choose a membership to read the full story.