Editor's Daily Note 11/15/19

Mark Trahant

Daily Note 11/15/19

New meeting time: 7 am Pacific, 8 am Mountain, 10 am Eastern. (And soon, 6 am Alaska) Later today I will go through and update the calendar invites (deleting all that come before … and replacing.) Thank you.

Another busy, busy week. Today … more hearings on Capitol Hill. Next week is Alcatraz. Patty has a coverage outline that she will post on Slack, stories will start Monday. Sunday (perhaps) MA Pember on Indian Child Welfare Act.

Choose a membership to read the full story.